Zum Inhalt springen
Karina Fissmann Foto: SPD WM

Karina Fissmann

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Mitglied des Landtags

Telefon: +49 (5658) 9236320

E-Mail: karina.fissmann@gmx.de

Thomas Eckhardt Foto: SPD WM

Thomas Eckhardt

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Bürgermeister

Telefon: +49 (05653) 9777-10

E-Mail: thomas.eckhardt@sontra.de

Friedel Lenze Foto: SPD WM

Friedel Lenze

Kreistagsabgeordneter
Kreistagsvorsitzender

Bürgermeister

Telefon: +49 (5657) 92100

E-Mail: buergermeister@berkatal.de

Martina Oehl Foto: SPD WM

Martina Oehl

Stv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Telefon: +49 (05602) 5902

E-Mail: oehl.heli@gmx.de

Karl Jeanrond Foto: SPD WM

Karl Jeanrond

Stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Telefon: +49 (5651) 339822

E-Mail: Karl.Jeanrond@t-online.de

Dr. Uwe Heinemann Foto: SPD WM

Uwe Heinemann

Stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Telefon: +49 (05604) 9183684

E-Mail: callis_de@yahoo.de

Corinna Mueller Foto: SPD WM

Corinna Müller

Kreistagsabgeordnete

Telefon: +49 (5658) 608

E-Mail: corinna.mueller87@web.de

Knut John Foto: SPD WM

Knut John

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Mitglied des Landtags

Telefon: +49 (5651) 9525700

E-Mail: knutsen62@web.de

Konstantinos Panou Foto: SPD WM

Konstantinos Panou

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Telefon: +49 (151) 29703665

E-Mail: konstantinos.panou@yahoo.com

Dr. Marita Kroneberger Foto: SPD WM

Marita Kroneberger

Kreistagsabgeordnete

Telefon: +49 (5651) 3354551

E-Mail: dr.kroneberger@web.de

Ilona Rohde Erfurth Foto: SPD WM

Ilona Rohde-Erfurth

Kreistagsabgeordnete

Bürgermeisterin a. D.

Telefon: +49 (5504) 8282

E-Mail: i.rohde-erfurth@gmx.de

Peter Hieronimus Foto: SPD WM

Peter Hieronimus

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Telefon: +49 (5652) 1263

E-Mail: peter.hieronimus@t-online.de

Frank Susebach Foto: SPD WM

Frank Susebach

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Telefon: +49 (5655) 1699

E-Mail: frank.susebach@t-online.de

Elfi Schreiber Foto: SPD WM

Elfi Schreiber

Kreistagsabgeordnete

Telefon:

E-Mail:

Stefan Moeller Foto: SPD WM

Stefan Möller

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Telefon: +49 (5604) 5390

E-Mail: stefan.moeller@spd-grossalmerode.de

Friedhelm Junghans Foto: SPD WM

Friedhelm Junghans

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Bürgermeister

Telefon: +49 (5657) 913240

E-Mail: friedhelm.junghans@gemeinde-meissner.de

Karin Roese-Maurer Foto: SPD WM

Karin Röse-Maurer

Kreistagsabgeordnete

Telefon:

E-Mail:

Markus Claus Foto: SPD WM

Markus Claus

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Telefon: +49 (5651) 13779

E-Mail: markus@bueroklammer-claus.de

Thomas Freiberg Foto: SPD WM

Thomas Freiberg

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Telefon:

E-Mail:

Lothar Quanz Foto: SPD WM

Lothar Quanz

Kreistagsabgeordneter

Telefon: +49 (5651) 10604

E-Mail: Quanz.Eschwege@t-online.de