Zum Inhalt springen

Sontra

Peter Mosebach
p-mosebach@web.de


Sontra - Pfaffenbachtal

Bernhard Walter
+49 (05653) 5644


Sontra - Ulfetal

Detlef Nizold
d.nizold@web.de


Sontra - Wichmannshausen

Herbert Cebulla
herbertcebulla@gmx.de


Waldkappel - Bischhausen

Alexander Rösing
+49 (5658) 924084


Waldkappel - Rodebach-Harmuthsachsen-Hasselbach

Ana Koch
+49 (5656) 252


Waldkappel

Peter Wennemuth
peter.wennemuth@klinikum-wm.de


Wanfried - Aue

Brigitte Geiser
B-Geiser@t-online.de


Wanfried

Frank Susebach
frank.susebach@t-online.de


Wehretal - Hoheneiche

Klaus Großkurth
K.Grosskurth@t-online.de


Wehretal - Langenhain

Marco Illing
marco_illing@online.de


Wehretal - Reichensachsen

Jürgen Wagester
juergen.wages@web.de


Weißenborn

Martin Kliebisch
spd-weissenborn@gmx.de


Witzenhausen - Blickershausen

Holger Schmidt
+49 (05545) 6284


Witzenhausen - Dohrenbach

Tobias Bindbeutel
tobias_bindbeutel@t-online.de


Witzenhausen - Ermschwerd

Werner Fortmann-Valtink
fortmann-valtink@t-online.de


Witzenhausen - Gertenbach

Hans-Werner Henze
H-W.Henze@t-online.de


Witzenhausen - Hundelshausen

Thomas Kiedos
thomas.kiedos@yahoo.de


Witzenhausen - Kleinalmerode

Siegmar Henning
siegmar_henning@web.de


Witzenhausen - Roßbach

Dieter Moses
dieter-mo@gmx.de


Witzenhausen - Unterrieden

Harald Ludwig
ludwig.harald@gmx.de


Witzenhausen - Wendershausen

Rüdiger Träbing
r.traebing@googlemail.com


Witzenhausen - Werleshausen

Klaus-Dieter Hagedorn
kdhagedorn@gmx.de


Witzenhausen

Lukas Sittel
lsittel@gmail.com


Witzenhausen - Ziegenhagen

Hans-Jürgen Deppe
h_juergen_deppe@hotmail.com