Zum Inhalt springen

Sontra

Peter Mosebach
p-mosebach@web.de


Sontra - Pfaffenbachtal

Bernhard Walter
+49 (05653) 5644


Sontra - Ulfetal

Detlef Nizold
d.nizold@web.de


Sontra - Wichmannshausen

Herbert Cebulla
herbertcebulla@gmx.de


Waldkappel - Bischhausen

Elke Triller
maxi010604@t-online.de


Waldkappel - Rodebach-Harmuthsachsen-Hasselbach

Josip Kolar
josip.kolar@web.de


Waldkappel

Peter Wennemuth
peter.wennemuth@klinikum-wm.de


Wanfried - Aue

Brigitte Geiser
B-Geiser@t-online.de


Wanfried

Tanja Herwig
tanja.herwig@outlook.de


Wehretal - Hoheneiche

Klaus Großkurth
K.Grosskurth@t-online.de


Wehretal - Langenhain

Marco Illing
marco_illing@online.de


Wehretal - Reichensachsen

Jürgen Wagester
juergen.wages@web.de


Weißenborn

Martin Kliebisch
spd-weissenborn@gmx.de


Witzenhausen - Unters Werratal

Hans-Werner Henze
H-W.Henze@t-online.de



Witzenhausen - Dohrenbach

Tobias Bindbeutel
tobias_bindbeutel@t-online.de


Witzenhausen - Hundelshausen

Thomas Kiedos
thomas.kiedos@yahoo.de


Witzenhausen - Kleinalmerode

Siegmar Henning
siegmar_henning@web.de


Witzenhausen - Roßbach

Birgit Werner
BB-Werner@gmx.net


Witzenhausen - Unterrieden

Harald Ludwig
ludwig.harald@gmx.de


Witzenhausen - Wendershausen

Rüdiger Träbing
r.traebing@googlemail.com


Witzenhausen - Werleshausen

Klaus-Dieter Hagedorn
kdhagedorn@gmx.de


Witzenhausen

Lukas Sittel
lsittel@gmail.com


Witzenhausen - Ziegenhagen

Hans-Jürgen Deppe
h_juergen_deppe@hotmail.com